Speak to the on-air DJ by calling the studio line at 970.221.5065

 Call the KRFC office at 970.221.5075

Please send mail to:

KRFC 619 S. College Ave  #2, Fort Collins, CO 80524

KRFC Board of Directors


  • Board Chair: Kate Hawthorne Jeracki
  • Vice-Chair: Lex Krausz
  • Secretary/ Treasurer: Greg Krush
  • Riley Phipps
  • John Jessup
  • Jahna Eichel
  • Michelle Deschenes
  • Sarah Scobey
  • Nathan Bush

Email contact  –

Regular board meetings:

KRFC Board meetings are held on the second Monday of every month at the Music District Sisters Building. The meetings are regularly from 5:30pm-7:30pm and are open to the public.

Dates for next Board Meetings:

2/5, 3/12, 4/9, 5/14, 6/11, 7/9, 8/13, 9/10, 10/8, 11/12, 12,10

Please email board intent of attending in case of change of location, change of date or time.

To review previous BOD meeting minutes,click here.

KRFC Community Advisory Board

Email Contact –

  • Jen Parker
  • Gregg Adams
  • David Vacek
  • John Jessup (Board Rep)
  • Greg Krush (Board Rep)
  • Jahna Eichel (Board Rep)
  • Greta Cornett
  • Adrian Glasenapp
  • Jesse Elliott
  • Arthur Sintas
PLEASE NOTE:  All compact disc & album submissions must be mailed
as “Parcel Post” to insure adequate postage paid.  (If in doubt, please mail
them with the assistance of U.S. Postal Personnel).  Any music submissions
arriving with Postage Due will be refused delivery and returned to the sender.
Please submit your music to:
KRFC / Music Director

To give general feedback please complete this form.