Play Now

Board Chair – Kate Hawthorne Jeracki

Vice-Chair – Lex Krausz

Secretary/ Treasurer – Greg Krush

Board Member – Riley Phipps


Board Member – John Jessup

Board Member – Jahna Eichel

Board Member – Michelle Deschenes

Board Member – Sarah Scobey

Board Member – Nathan Bush

Board Meetings Area


Regular board meetings:

KRFC 88.9 FM Board meetings are held on the second Monday of every month at the Music District Sisters Building. The meetings are regularly from 5:30pm-7:30pm and are open to the public.

Dates for next Board Meetings: 2/5, 3/12, 4/9, 5/14, 6/11, 7/9, 8/13, 9/10, 10/8, 11/12, 12,10

Please email board intent of attending in case of change of location, change of date or time.

To review previous BOD meeting minutes,click here.

KRFC 88.9 FM Community Advisory Board

Email Contact –

  • Jen Parker
  • Gregg Adams
  • David Vacek
  • John Jessup (Board Rep)
  • Greg Krush (Board Rep)
  • Jahna Eichel (Board Rep)
  • Greta Cornett
  • Adrian Glasenapp
  • Jesse Elliott
  • Arthur Sintas